• en
    • nl
    • de

Our team

Our team comprises some 250 colleagues, all of whom use their own specialism to give substance to vb&t’s services. By working together, they help our customers; each in their own way on the basis of their own strength and authenticity. This goes to show that we believe in the power of the individual and of the team.  We believe in doing things together: with colleagues, partners and you.

[show-team category=” orderby=’title’ layout=’hover’ style=’img-square,img-shadow,text-left,4-columns’ display=’photo,website,position,freehtml,location,email,telephone,name,hovertitle,hoverposition’]


Arthur Botman
Projectmanager

a.botman@vbtgroep.nl

Arthur Botman
Projectmanager


Fred Boekhorst
Directeur Projectmanagement

f.boekhorst@vbtgroep.nl

Fred Boekhorst
Directeur Projectmanagement


Kayleigh Bandsma
Junior projectleider

k.bandsma@vbtgroep.nl

Kayleigh Bandsma
Junior projectleider


Martijn Kusters
Projectleider

m.kusters@vbtgroep.nl

Martijn Kusters
Projectleider


Richard Adrians
Senior projectleider

r.adrians@vbtgroep.nl

Richard Adrians
Senior projectleider


Sander Scheepers
Projectmanager

s.scheepers@vbtgroep.nl

Sander Scheepers
Projectmanager


Tijmen Graumans
Junior projectleider

t.graumans@vbtgroep.nl

Tijmen Graumans
Junior projectleider